Term dates for music lessons

2020-21 Term Dates

Due to Covid-19, there have been several changes to our scheduled term dates.  We have kept the originally scheduled term dates on this page however there may be changes depending on the situation.  Please go to our Latest News page for updates on school and music centre term dates.

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Music Tuition in Schools

 

  • Weeks one to five - Monday 21 September - Friday 23 October
  • Half term - Saturday 24 October - Sunday 1 November
  • Weeks six to ten - Monday 2 November - Friday 4 December

Find out more about music lessons in schools

Music Tuition in Centres

  • Weeks one to five - Saturday 19 September - Thursday 22 October
  • Half term - Saturday 24 October - Sunday 1 November
  • Weeks six to ten - Tuesday 3rd November - Saturday 5 December

Find out more about music lessons in our music centres

SPRING TERM 2021

Music Tuition in Schools:

  • Weeks one to five - Monday 11 January - Friday 12 February

  • Half Term - Saturday 13 February - Sunday 21 February

  • Weeks six to ten - Monday 22 February - Friday 26 March

Find out more about music lessons in schools

Music Tuition in Centres:

  • Weeks one to five - Saturday 9 January 2021- Thursday 11 February
  • Half term - Saturday 13 February - Sunday 21 February
  • Weeks six to ten - Tuesday 23 February - Saturday 27 March

Find out more about music lessons in our music centres

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Music Tuition in Schools:

  • Weeks one to five - Monday 26 April - Friday 28 May

  • Half Term - Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June

  • Weeks six to ten - Monday 7 June - Friday 9 July

  • BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 3 MAY - Lessons made up on 12 July

Find out more about music lessons in schools

Music Tuition in Centres:

  • Weeks one to five - Saturday 24 April - Thursday 27 May
  • Half term - Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June
  • Weeks six to ten - Tuesday 8 June - Saturday 10 July

Find out more about music lessons in our music centres