Cycle skills training

Dr Bike - Fancy a check up?

Kingston Council have a team of 'Doctors' just for your bikes! The Doctors will comprehensively check any bike brought to them, do minor repairs and give advice on more major work that may need to be done, as well as any general maintenance.

Our Dr Bike usually sets up near Barclays Bank at the end of Clarence Street.

These are the dates of our Dr Bike's in 2020:

Saturday 25/04/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 16/05/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 06/06/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 27/06/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 11/07/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 01/08/20 11:00 - 15:00
Sunday 16/08/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 29/08/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday19/09/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 24/10/20 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 21/11/20 11:00 - 15:00

If you are interested in holding a Dr Bike session for your workplace or school, please contact the Cycling Team